International Experience Canada (IEC) provides you the chance to travel and work in Canada

Only certain countries may be eligible if they have an agreement with Canada to apply for an IEC work permit. You as the applicant must meet specific requirements that may differ depending on your country of citizenship.

Eligible countries include: 
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Ukraine, United Kingdom

We recommend that you first check whether or not your country offers eligible categories to apply for a work permit directly from the International Experience Canada website.

How to start the IEC process?
We’re your first step in starting a citizenship application.  Complete an eligibility assessment here